Sister Sites:
Join our Mailing List!

Read the first three chapters of each book online, free!
For information on how to purchase, please go to

Buy these and other titles at:

About the Series:
"The Lord of Shadows" is a Series of Books that follow the human girl, Nire, through a set of trials and adventures that last more than a few lifetimes.

Nire struggles to find herself and her place, not only in this world, but numerous others as she travels through her existance as a mortal soul. At the same time the demon that follows her in the shadows fights and endless battle to bring her home.

Together they sturggle between eternity and finity - between the memories shes lost, and what he refuses to let go.


The Lord of Shadows
Book 1
Released Jan, 2013


The Depth of Shadow
Book 2 (prequel)
Released March, 2014


The Seeds of Destruction
Book 3 (sequel)
Released May, 2015

    All images and text on this site are copyrighted and specific property of Erin Ewer. Removal or reproduction in any form is infringement of the copyright law. © 2008